Monster Hunter World Beta Has Been Played for over 10 Million Hours!

0
Monster Hunter World Beta

10 million hours is no joke, if you convert it to day you get 416.666 days, convert it to year and you get 1141 years. You need 1141 years to compete with that number alone which is insane. So far all the news about Monster Hunter: World have been positive. I’ve tried the beta and it was a great experience, I got sucked in right away, it has all the things that I expect for the new Monster Hunter game.

Now Capcom announced that the final beta has already started. I expect that the number of hours played will go up. Especially when they added the quest to hunt the game’s flagship monster Nergigante. It will be the first time Nergigante appears on beta, surely many players will try to fight and beat this brutal monster. We haven’t seen much of it, but I am pretty sure that Nergigante jump slam damage will be ridiculous. Are you up for the challenge? Check out the final beta schedule below.

Start Time:
January 18, 2018 – 6pm PT
January 19, 2018 – 2am GMT // 3am CET

End Time:
January 21, 2018 – 6pm PT
January 22, 2018 – 2am GMT // 3am CET

Don’t be discouraged if you can’t beat Nergigante on the first try. The beta quests are designed to be challenging with only 15 minute on the timer. Monster Hunter: World will be released to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on Jan. 26, while it is expected to arrive on the PC in Autumn 2018. You can see Nergigante showdown on the video below